Bill and Peg 

Peg on a Steinway at Proctor's Theatre

Linda Brown-b Peg Delaney-p Patti Melita-v

The Gals Who Play Jazz

The Peg Delaney Trio

Bill Delaney- b, Peg Delaney-p, Earl Davis- vocals/drums

Peg Delaney

for more info contact Peg at pegjazz1@gmail.com

Daisyland Music

​​​UPCOMING EVENTS




Saturday October 6, 5:30-9:30pm

Dukes Chophouse, Rivers Casino 

Jeanne O'Connor- vocals, Peg Delaney- piano


Friday October 12, 6:30-9:30pm

Grappa 72, Central Ave Albany

Jeanne O'Connor- vocals, Peg Delaney- piano, Bill Delaney-bass


Saturday October 20, 5:30-9:30pm
Dukes Chophouse, Rivers Casino 
Peg Delaney- piano, Bill Delaney-bass


Sunday October 21, 5-6pm 
First Reformed Church of Schenectady

​​8 N.Church St  
Tom D'Andrea- drums, Peg Delaney-piano, Bill Delaney-bass


Friday October 26, 7-10pm
The Stockade Inn 1 N. Church St. Sch'dy

Earl Davis - vocals/drums, Peg Delaney-piano,Bill Delaney-bass


Saturday October 27, 7-10pm
Panza's Restaurant 
Route 9P Saratoga Lake
Colleen Pratt- vocals, Peg Delaney- piano, Bill Delaney-bass


Friday November 9, 6:30-9:30pm
Grappa 72, Central Ave Albany

Earl Davis - vocals/drums, Peg Delaney-piano, Bill Delaney-bass



Saturday November 10, 5:30-9:30pm
Dukes Chophouse, Rivers Casino 

Peg Delaney-piano, Bill Delaney-bass


Sunday November 18, 4-6pm 
First Reformed Church of Schenectady

Thanksgiving Vespers

with Nat Phipps, Pete Toigo, Pete Sweeney, Wayne Hawkins, Mike Lawrence

Tom D'Andrea- drums, Peg Delaney-piano, Bill Delaney-bass


Saturday November 24, 5:30-9:30pm
Dukes Chophouse, Rivers Casino 

​Peg Delaney-piano, Bill Delaney-bass