​​​UPCOMING EVENTS


Friday June 1, 5:30-9:30pm

Duke's Chophouse Rivers Casino

Mike Lawrence-bass, Peg Delaney-piano


Thursday June 7, noon-1:30pm

Jazz on Jay, Jay St Schenectady

Colleen Pratt and Friends


​Friday June 8, 6:30-9:30pm
Grappa 72 Ristorante  
818 Central Ave Albany

Earl Davis-drums/vocals, Peg Delaney-piano, Bill Delaney-bass


Wednesday June 13, 9-11:30pm

Catskill Mountain Pizza Company, 51 Mill Hill Road  Woodstock

Jeff Siegel-drums, Rich Syracuse-bass, Peg Delaney-piano


Saturday June 16, 7-10pm
Panza's Restaurant 
Route 9P Saratoga Lake
Colleen Pratt- vocals, Peg Delaney- piano, Bill Delaney-bass


Sunday June 17, 5-6pm 
First Reformed Church of Schenectady, 

8 N.Church St  

Tom D'Andrea- drums, Peg Delaney-piano, Bill Delaney-bass


Thursday June 21, 7-10pm

The Stockade Inn, 1 N. Church St Schenectady

Colleen Pratt-vocals, Peg Delaney-piano


Friday June 22, 5-8pm

Wiawaka Center for Women Lake George

Eileen Mack-vocals, Peg Delaney-piano, Bill Delaney-bass


Wednesday June 27, 7:30pm

Spring Street Gallery, 110 Spring St, Saratoga Springs,

518-587-6433

Peg Delaney Trio

 Brian Melick- percussion, Peg Delaney-piano, Bill Delaney-bass


Thursday June 28, noon- 1:30pm

Jazz on Jay Jay St Schenectady

Peg Delaney Quartet

Peg Delaney-piano, Bill Delaney-bass,

Earl Davis- drums/vocals, Stephanie Zhang- sax


Friday June 29, 7-10pm

The Stockade Inn 1 N Church Street

Peg Delaney-piano, Bill Delaney-bass, Earl Davis- drums/vocals










Peg Delaney

for more info contact Peg at pegjazz1@gmail.com

Bill and Peg 

Linda Brown-b Peg Delaney-p Patti Melita-v

The Gals Who Play Jazz

Peg on a Steinway at Proctor's Theatre

Daisyland Music

The Peg Delaney Trio

Bill Delaney- b, Peg Delaney-p, Earl Davis- vocals/drums