Daisyland Music

​​​​​​UPCOMING EVENTS



Wednesday June 5, 6-9pm

Panza's Restaurant NEW LOCATION!

129 S. Broadway Saratoga Springs
 Peg Delaney- piano


Friday June 7, 7-10pm
The Stockade Inn 
1 N. Church St. Sch'dy
Earl Davis- vocals,/drums,  Peg Delaney-piano, Bill Delaney-bass

special guest Jim Corigliano sax!!


Saturday June 8, 8-11pm
Panza's Restaurant NEW LOCATION!

129 S. Broadway Saratoga Springs
Colleen Pratt- vocals, Peg Delaney- piano, Bill Delaney-bass



Wednesday June 12, 6-9pm
Panza's Restaurant NEW LOCATION!

129 S. Broadway Saratoga Springs
 Peg Delaney- piano


Sunday June 16, 5-6pm 
First Reformed Church of Schenectady
​Jazz Vespers

Peg Delaney-piano, Bill Delaney-bass,  Gene Garone-drums


Wednesday June 19, 6-9pm
Panza's Restaurant NEW LOCATION!

129 S. Broadway Saratoga Springs
 Peg Delaney- piano


Thursday June 20, 7-10 pm

The Stockade Inn

Colleen Pratt- vocals, Peg Delaney-piano,


Friday June 21, 5:30-9:30pm
Dukes Chophouse, Rivers Casino 
​Jeanne O'Connor-vocals,  Peg Delaney-piano


Wednesday June 26, 6-9pm
Panza's Restaurant NEW LOCATION!

129 S. Broadway Saratoga Springs
 Peg Delaney- piano


Friday June 28, 6:30-9:30pm
Grappa 72 
Central Ave Albany
Jeanne O'Connor - vocals Peg Delaney-piano, Pete Toigo-bass




Peg Delaney

for more info contact Peg at pegjazz1@gmail.com

Bill and Peg 

Linda Brown-b Peg Delaney-p Patti Melita-v

Peg on a Steinway at Proctor's Theatre

The Peg Delaney Trio

Bill Delaney- b, Peg Delaney-p, Earl Davis- vocals/drums