Peg Delaney

for more info contact Peg at pegjazz1@gmail.com

Linda Brown-b Peg Delaney-p Patti Melita-v

Peg on a Steinway at Proctor's Theatre

Bill and Peg 

Daisyland Music

The Peg Delaney Trio

Bill Delaney- b, Peg Delaney-p, Earl Davis- vocals/drums

​​​​​​UPCOMING EVENTS


Saturday September 7, 8-11pm
Panza's Restaurant 
129 S. Broadway Saratoga Springs
 Colleen Pratt- vocals, Peg Delaney- piano,  Bill Delaney-bass


Friday September 13, 6:30-9:30pm
Grappa 72  
Central Ave Albany
Earl Davis- vocals/drums , Peg Delaney- piano, Bill Delaney-bass


Sunday September 15, 5-6pm
Jazz Vespers 

First Reformed Church of Schenectady

Peg Delaney- piano, Bill Delaney-bass, Tom D'Andrea-drums


Thursday, September 19, 7-10pm

Stockade Inn 1 N Church St. Sch'dy

 Colleen Pratt- vocals, Peg Delaney- piano


Friday September 20, 5:30-9:30pm
Dukes Chophouse,
Rivers Casino 

​Jeanne O'Connor-vocals,  Peg Delaney-piano


Thursday, September 26, 7-10pm
Stockade Inn 
1 N Church St. Sch'dy
 Eileen Eagan Mack- vocals, Peg Delaney- piano


Friday September 27, 8-11pm
Panza's Restaurant 

129 S. Broadway Saratoga Springs

Jeanne O'Connor-vocals,  Peg Delaney-piano

Saturday, September 28, 7-10pm

Argyle Brewery Cambridge 

Jeanne O'Connor-vocals,  Peg Delaney-piano, Pete Toigo-bass


Friday October 25, 6:30-9:30pm
Grappa 72
 Central Ave Albany

Jeanne O'Connor-vocals,  Peg Delaney-piano, Bill Delaney-bass

Saturday October 26, 8-11pm
Panza's Restaurant 
​129 S. Broadway Saratoga Springs
 Colleen Pratt- vocals, Peg Delaney- piano,  Bill Delaney-bass